Christmas opening times

Tuesday 18th December 2018  closed
Monday 24 December 2018 closed
Tuesday 25 December 2018 closed
Wednesday 26 December 2018 closed
Thursday 27 December 2018 open as normal
Friday 28 December 2018 open as normal
Saturday 29 December 2018 open as normal
Sunday 30 December 2018 open as normal
Monday 31 December 2018 open as normal
Tuesday 1 January 2019 closed
Wednesday 2 January 2019 closed
Thursday 3 January 2019 open as normal

Closed on a Tuesday 25th September 2018.

23rd September 2018

Due to staff holidays the Beijing Palace will be closed on a Tuesday 25th September 2018.

Business will resume as normal on Wednesday 26th September 2018 as normal.

We apologise for any inconvenience.

Football is coming home

11th July 2018

Unfortunately we are closed on Wednesday 11th July 2018 because football is coming home.

Business will resume as normal on Thursday 12 July 2018

Chinese New Year – 18th February 2018

9th January 2018

Chinese New Year 18th February 2018 Party with Traditional Lion Dancers

£38.00 per Person

3 course dinner

Arrival drink

Mixed starter

Seaweed, chicken satay skewers, vegetable spring rolls, sesame prawn toast, barbeque spare ribs

Second course

Crispy aromatic duck
Served with pancakes, garnishes and hoi sin sauce

Main Course

Choose 1 main dish per person

Sweet & sour chicken Hong Kong style
Beef with green peppers and black bean sauce
Kung Po Prawns (sweet and spicy)
Pak choi in garlic
Egg fried rice

3 Course Children’s Menu £23.00 Per Child (3 – 7 Years)

Starter

Vegetable spring rolls

Main Course

Sweet and sour chicken chunks
Chips

Dessert

A Scoop of Ice-Cream

Christmas Opening Hours

28th December 2017

Sunday 24th (Christmas Eve)- 12.00-14.00 / 17.30-22.30
Monday 25th (Christmas Day)- Closed
Tuesday 26th (Boxing Day)-Closed
Wednesday 27th – 12.00-14.00 / 17.30-22.30
Thursday 28th – 12.00-14.00 / 17.30-22.30
Friday 29th – 12.00-14.00 / 17.30-23.00
Saturday 30th – 12.00-14.00 / 17.30-23.00
Sunday 31st (NYE) – 12.00-14.00 / 17.30-22.30
Monday 1st – 12.00-14.00 / 17.30-22.30